People


 

Senior Administration 

Chair
George Buck
george.buck@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-9275

Associate Chair and Graduate Coordinator
Veronica Smith
veronica.smith@ualberta.ca
Graduate E-mail Inquiries: edpygrad@ualberta.ca

Associate Chair, Undergraduate                        
Lia Daniels
lia.daniels@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-4761
Assistant Chair (Administration) 
Liz Grieve
grieve@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2606
 

Program Coordinators

Psychological Studies in Education                              
Lia Daniels
lia.daniels@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-4761
School and Clinical Child Psychology                         
Damien Cormier
dcormier@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-8434
Counselling Psychology 
Jessica Van Vliet
jvanvliet@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-5894
Special Education
Denyse Hayward
dhayward@ualberta.ca
(780) 248-2019
Measurement, Evaluation & Cognition
Ying Cui
yc@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-3848
Health Sciences Education
Sharla King
sharla.king@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2333

Teaching English as a Second Language
Marilyn Abbott
marilyn.abbott@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-9090

School Counselling
Noorfarah Merali
noorfarah.merali@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-1158

Technology in Education Coordinator
Mike Carbonaro
mike.carbonaro@ualberta.ca
(780) 492-2646